See below for canceling the programmed deletion of a key.

To cancel the deletion of a key

  1. Log in to the web GUI.

  2. From the Home tab, select Manage > Keys.

  3. On the Manage Keys page, select a key with the status of Pending Deletion.

  4. Select Actions > Cancel Deletion.

  5. In the confirmation window, click Cancel Delete.

  6. Re-enable the key as explained in Editing keys.